iPhone/Android App | forum | itunes | contact | plantation | mailinglist
news tour dates biography discography projects media links merchandise

The Flower Kings

Tour Kaputt - 2CD (2011)

A new 2CD Live audio release from the reigning kings of progressive rock.
Featuring special guest Pat Mastelotto (King Crimson, Mr Mister)
Recorded at De Boerderij in Holland 2007
Roine Stolt, Tomas Bodin, Pat Mastelotto, Jonas Reingold, Hasse Fröberg.
Running Time: 143 minutes 2x CD Digipak and 20-pages booklet
Audio Mixed by Roine Stolt

The Flower Kings - Tour Kaputt (2011)
Disc 1
  1. Love is the only answer
  2. There is more to this world
  3. Retropolis
  4. Trading my soul
  5. Hudson river sirens call
  6. I am the sun
Disc 2
  1. Life in motion
  2. Brimstone flight 999
  3. Babylon
  4. Stardust we are
  5. What if god is alone
  6. Blade of Cain
  7. The sum of no reason
webmaster: mark bredius (twitter) © 2004-2017  |  Artwork/Graphics: Silas Toball